The AUI Team

Ohio's Leading Insurance Consulting Company

The AUI Team2018-09-06T08:52:23+00:00

Meet The AUI Team

The AUI Team

Chris Myers
Licensed Agent, CEO & Director of Corporate Planning
cmyers@auiinfo.com

James Finnegin II
Licensed Agent, Business, Individual & Life Insurance Expert
jfinnegin@auiinfo.com

Alice Rhodes
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
arhodes@auiinfo.com

Kristina Freed
Licensed Agent & Benefits Liaison
kfreed@auiinfo.com

Julie Myers
President, Licensed Agent
jmyers@auiinfo.com

Karen Tabeling
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
ktabeling@auiinfo.com

Brenda Basso
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
bbasso@auiinfo.com

Karen Nist
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
knist@auiinfo.com

Jessie Kimble
Licensed Agent & Sales Support
jkimble@auiinfo.com

A.E. Vaughan
Licensed Agent, Self-Funded and Group Benefits Expert

Paulette Lewis
Customer Service
plewis@auiinfo.com

Mendy Snyder
Customer Service
msnyder@auiinfo.com

Cheryl Robinson
Sales Support
crobinson@auiinfo.com

Dee Dee Osborne
Sales Support
dosborne@auiinfo.com

Pam Witchey
Data Systems Support
jmyers@auiinfo.com

Myra Groff
First Impressions
receptionist@auiinfo.com