The AUI Team

Ohio's Leading Insurance Consulting Company

Home/About AUI/The AUI Team
The AUI Team2020-02-17T15:14:01-05:00

Meet The AUI Team

Chrissy Myers
Licensed Agent, CEO & Director of Corporate Planning
cmyers@auiinfo.com

Alice Rhodes
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
arhodes@auiinfo.com

James Finnegin II
Licensed Agent, Business, Individual & Life Insurance Expert
jfinnegin@auiinfo.com

Karen Tabeling
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
ktabeling@auiinfo.com

Karen Nist
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
knist@auiinfo.com

Jessie Kimble
Licensed Agent, Account Executive & Sales Support
jkimble@auiinfo.com

Julie Wheeler, JD, SPHR
HR Business Partner
jwheeler@auiinfo.com

A.E. Vaughan
Licensed Agent, Self-Funded and Group Benefits Expert

Paulette Lewis
Customer Service
plewis@auiinfo.com

Mendy Snyder
Customer Service
msnyder@auiinfo.com

Steve Bunch
Procurement & Facilities Manager
sbunch@auiinfo.com

Cheryl Bolin
Sales Support
cbolin@auiinfo.com

Dee Dee Osborne
Sales Support
dosborne@auiinfo.com

Laraine Ballew
First Impressions
receptionist@auiinfo.com

Chance Proverbs
Sales Intern
cproverbs@auiinfo.com