The AUI Team

Ohio's Leading Insurance Consulting Company

The AUI Team 2017-02-06T19:17:29+00:00

Meet The AUI Team

The AUI Team

Chris Myers
Licensed Agent, CEO & Director of Corporate Planning
cmyers@auiinfo.com

James Finnegin II
Licensed Agent, Business, Individual & Life Insurance Expert
jfinnegin@auiinfo.com

Alice Rhodes
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
arhodes@auiinfo.com

Kristina Freed
Licensed Agent & Benefits Liaison
kfreed@auiinfo.com

Maggie Romutis
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
mromutis@auiinfo.com

Karen Tabeling
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
ktabeling@auiinfo.com

Brenda Basso
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
bbasso@auiinfo.com

Karen Nist
Licensed Agent, Business & Individual Insurance Expert
knist@auiinfo.com

Jessie Kimble
Licensed Agent & Sales Support
jkimble@auiinfo.com

Mark Swihart
Licensed Agent
mswihart@auiinfo.com

Paulette Lewis
Customer Service
plewis@auiinfo.com

Kris King
Customer Service
kking@auiinfo.com

Cheryl Robinson
Sales Support
crobinson@auiinfo.com

Dee Dee Osborne
Sales Support
dosborne@auiinfo.com

Jessica Grant
First Impressions
receptionist@auiinfo.com

Julie Myers
Licensed Agent & President
jmyers@auiinfo.com